Reviews

Reviews from our Valued Customers

Debbie 12/28/2015   Always a pleasure
Eugenio 12/22/2015   Very professional friendly staff clean      office would recommend
Monica 12/22/2015    We love the service we get there.          Scruffy is super scared and barks alot     but the staff always welcomes him         with open arms and does their best to make his visit a great one.
Pina 12/16/2015   Our visits with the staff and doctor         have always been welcoming, friendly,   and patient. I have never felt rushed or   pushed into any extra costly things.       And u have always been there for us     when we have been anxious or             worried about Micky. Although Micky     is not a fan of his vet, I can highly         recommend your place and will             continue to take care of our precious     friend with your guidance and                 knowledge as the years go on.               THANKU so much!!
Sandra 12/15/2015    as usual customer service excellent      very warm and friendly environment      for the pets and owners congrats to        everybody and merry Christmas and a    happy new year
Sandra 12/10/2015 I have been to other vets before and I can honestly say I haven't had an experience like I did at the west Woodbridge pet hospital!!! Super super nice staff! The doctors who took care of my new puppy was extremely helpful and extremely knowledgeable and super friendly. I can honestly say I have found my vet for life. Thank you so much for taking care of my new puppy and I look forward to to coming there for all my pet knees in the future! Ps. The first day u go and register your pet, they take a pic and make a new calendar with your pets face on it to put on the fridge!!! Ahhhh isn't that the cutest! :)
Michele 12/6/2015 Sets the bar high for quality service. Dr. Behdjani is knowledgeable, personable and simply amazing. He takes the time to explain everything and offers options and recommendations to make sure Stitch is healthy and happy. His customer service and professionalism, is apparent throughout the pet hospital, whether on the phone or face to face this front desk team is a warm welcome. Patty is incredibly helpful and kind. My mind is at ease knowing Stitch is in good hands.
Mary 12/3/2015 So very pleased with service and care for my dog.
Raphael 11/24/2015 This is my first real experience owing a pet! I purchased this pet for my children and I understand their must be ongoing check ups for Jersey!! She became a member of our family and when we arrived at your location we felt a warm welcoming!! Jersey was well cared for and my session was very informative as well interactive !! The kids really enjoyed the visit and the gifts they appreciated that the doctor engaged them in conversion pertaining to how to care for their dog!! All and all keep up the great work and I would most Deffinately recommend you to my friends!
Rafi 11/19/2015 Excellent staff and an awesome vet. Everything was explained very clearly and all of our questions were answered without any rush. I feel that my pet is in excellent hands here. Thank you.
Noemia 11/13/2015 West Woodbridge Pet Hospital is amazing! Starting with the ladies at the front desk, Dr. Behdjani and Maggie, they have an excellent team! It's obvious the love they all have for animals. They care caring, attentive, and Dr. Behdjani is very detailed in his exams and recommendations. They are also very reasonably priced. Keep up the great work!
Julie 11/4/2015 We would definitely recommend West Woodbridge Pet Hospital in a 'heartbeat' because that is where Brindle likes to come! The moment he gets out of the car he starts crying to get across the street and into the office! He immediately has to go and greet Patty or whoever is behind the desk then he is looking for Soxx (Brindle loves cats).... He always enjoys his visit and so do we as its always enjoyable for all of us!!
Anon 10/30/2015 Always great service
Anon 10/30/2015 wait was a little long, but the vet was very kind and actually wanted to help my dog instead of looking for dollar signs.
Diane 10/27/2015 Excellent care
Pamela 10/27/2015 Wonderful people. Will definitely go back!
Eleisha 10/27/2015 Amazing experience. Amazing staff!
Richard 10/10/2015 Great service and genuinely concerned on the well being of my family member.
Tatiana 10/8/2015 I really like Dr Behdjani, he is so sweet and caring to my dog Daisy. What can I say I think both Dr Behdjani and his team are great.... I would in a heart beat recommend anyone who have pets to come to West Woodbridge Pet hospital.
Matt 10/1/2015 I appreciated the help I received from both the Vet Tech and the Doctor. I also appreciated that they attempted to help with the best cost effective solution and they were great with my dog. The Diagnosis process was very informative and ultimately I am confident they will bring my little guy back to health. They also offer Dog Grooming which is great! If I could offer a suggestion it would be to manage the claim forms submission on behalf of the patient as my old Vet did this and it was a huge help. Until then, I will have to wait for the insurance form to be sent to my email, keep my receipt and then mail it off myself. I look forward to working with West Woodbridge Pet Hospital again!
Silvia 9/19/2015 Friendly, competent staff. Caring, knowledgeable vet.
Anon 9/18/2015 Staff is courteous and friendly. Gentle with our pets. Clean and enviting environment.
David 9/15/2015 Excellent service by front desk and always great medical care.
Katy 9/15/2015 Excellent service from front to back. Receptionist is always attentive and courteous and Groomer keeps notes on how we like our dog groomed and does an excellent job.
Debbie 8/20/2015 Meggie always does a great grooming job and treats Murphy very kindly. She has been grooming him since he was a pup. Reception is friendly and efficient and makes entering this clinic a pleasure
Brad 8/9/2015 Dr. Behdjani has always provided us with excellent service and advise. We can only admire a compassion man such as Dr. Behdjani to look after our pets. We thank you!
Monica 8/8/2015 Thoughtful and understanding
Yvonne 8/4/2015 We were referred to West Woodbridge by someone we met at our local pet store and decided to give it a try. We were very impresssed with the staff. They made us feel welcome and the Vet provided great information as we are first time pet owners. The facility was very clean and inviting. We look forward to bringing our little Olive back for her next check up. We were very impressed!
Nelson 8/1/2015 Service was amazing patty was amazing the vet was amazing with zeus I was very happy
Saverina 7/28/2015 Always curtious and very moving towards my dog and others
Anon 7/23/2015 The vet is super thorough and very informative. If you have any questions he'll answer. I didn't feel like it was a cash grab.
Katerina 7/23/2015 The doctor and staff are second to none! Their true love for our fury kids shows through the remarkable care and respect they show to us.
Sandra 7/23/2015 Very pleasant visit
Anon 7/22/2015 I would refer West Woodbridge Pet Hospital with no reservations at all. The Staff and Doctor were very helpful, thorough & showed great compassion for the interest and well being of my pet.
Ewa 7/18/2015 Amazing he save my Emily life
Robert 7/10/2015 Thank you all for the quick and professional services are at the last moment Staff is amazing and patient Robbie www.photographybyrobbiebelmonte.com
Jamie 7/9/2015 Staff is always friendly, they may you feel very comfortable. They try to make not only the owners feel comfortable but the animals as well, which is outstanding.
Skye 6/28/2015 I have been taking my pets to another animal hospital for years and I decided to take a chance with a new doctor for my sick baby, since my current vet was just guessing his diagnosis. My decision to place my Diesels care into the hands of the staff at west woodbridge pet hospital was a good choice. I have faith in the practice and the staff are just amazing and so helpful. I've gotten answers for tests in no time and the warm atmosphere didn't upset or frighten my fur baby. Recommending this vet to my family and friends. Very positive responses and very helpful!!
Tonia 6/23/2015 Colt was excited to get groomed yesterday and looked amazing as usual. Great job! Service is friendly and top notch. This is Colt third visit to the groomer and he had an extra jump in his step last night. Colt also loves to play with Socks the clinics pet cat.
Sarina 6/12/2015 Great staff and Vet. Very personable and professional.
Aveni / Sashi 6/10/2015 Excellent service, friendly atmosphere, understanding vet
Stephanie 5/31/2015 Always friendly, time is always taken with us and our pet!
Suzanne 5/22/2015 As always, the care given to our darling Spencer was amazing. The genuine concern for his well being was 100%. The diagnosis and immediate treatment was 100% accurate and effective. We have been taking our pets to Dr. Behdjani for over 3 years and we are grateful for all the care he has provided. Beyond our respect for him and his professionalism, we so appreciate the kindness and patience and understanding that he and his staff have always shown us.
Tracy 5/21/2015 I haven't been there yet but the lady who answered the phone was very helpful and informative
Eleisha 5/14/2015 Love everything about this clinic.
Domenic 5/5/2015 Awesome !
Vlad 4/30/2015 thank you for your services.
Julie 4/30/2015 It is always an enjoyable experience, no matter what Brindle is having done! He gets so excited to see Pattie, including Sox who likes to pretend he is not there! As soon as he hears Dr.R's voice he starts pawing at the door trying to get into the exam room... if Maggie is in, its the same story, he goes crazy wagging his tail and crying..... so happy to see them! We enjoy coming just to see him in action! Always makes for a positive start to the day :)
Sandra 4/23/2015 We felt welcome as soon as we walked in. As a first time dog owner I liked the fact that everyone was very patient with us and let us ask a million questions! The vet was great with our dog which set me at ease.
Marciana 4/16/2015 Excellent service, caring doctor and patient. Was very personable and took his time. Rates are reasonable. Very happy with this vet.
Shirmah 4/9/2015 Patty was great! It was my first time at the clinic and both her and the Dr made me feel a lot more relaxed about the procedure being done! Betsey was handled with so much love and care! Thank you for such a pleasant experience for both of us!
Anon 4/3/2015 Keep up the good work!
Debbie 4/2/2015 Kind and attentive service. Maggie is a wonderful groomer and obviously cares about my pet and that I am satisfied. Generally an excellent experience!
Antonella 3/26/2015 Always a great experience. I take my dog Charley to this vet and I drive from Schomberg, worth the drive. The hours are great and the staff is always friendly and helpful.
Stefanie 3/23/2015 Excellent visit, as always.
Sue 3/20/2015 Affordable friendly honest !
Anon 3/18/2015 Staff are very friendly. I didn't feel like I was being rushed at all. Very happy that I chose to take my kitten here.
Silvia 3/11/2015 Great experience, as usual. Entire staff is excellent!
Sabrina 3/1/2015 Friendly and professional service!
Anon 2/24/2015 It was my first visit to pet hospital in my life and they made it very easy & comfortable. Staff is excellent & vet is great & gives enough time & explain in details. Price was reasonable as well.
Lisa 2/7/2015 Doctor and staff are amazing. They are so helpful.i dont feel like im being rushed out of the clinic at all.
Diane 2/1/2015 Always excellent service in person and by phone.
Jagdesh 1/25/2015 Service was prompt and pleasant as always.
Peter 1/21/2015 Great place, caring and nice people!
Claudia 1/20/2015 I drive all the way from Caledon to West Woodbridge Pet Hospital. My cat Kiki purrs whenever she arrives and even gets a treat at the end of each checkup. The staff is wonderful and make her feel comfortable. Kiki is very appreciative for such an incredible place, where she is treated like royalty. Two paws up!
Anon 1/18/2015 The service is fantastic. The receptionist is always very sweet and the vet is very kind and gentle. The only reason I didn't give 4 stars is because its a bit pricey, I can't really afford the food or even the shots.
David 1/12/2015 The staff is attentive and friendly. Also, very punctual. I am very happy with WWPH!
Melissa 1/9/2015 EXCELLENT SERVICE AND GREAT STAFF
Anon 1/8/2015 It's a great hospital with a friendly staff. It's just that they took too long until it was my turn. My appointment was at 6:30pm. N the vet n I got started at 7:00pm. Then he took another hours just to give my dog two shots.
Sam 12/26/2014 It was like we had been going there for years. awesome customer service!
Les 12/24/2014 Groomer did a fantastic job.
Joanne 12/17/2014 Excellent service.
Sara 12/14/2014 Dr. Ranin is knowledgeable and very nice. Welcoming clinic. I really like how they gave me a calendar with my puppy's picture on it. I've never been to a vet where they did that, so that was a very nice surprise!
Anon 12/14/2014 Dr. Ramin seems knowledgable and very nice.
Jaclyn 12/9/2014 Always have a very pleasant experience with you! Thanks for loving my pets and taking good care of them! Jaclyn
Tonia 12/6/2014 Excellent service and spent a lot of time with me and my pup.
Tia 12/1/2014 Extremely helpful and very fairly priced. I drive out of the city and send my dog there instead of the animal hospitals around my house.
Debbie 11/25/2014 Staff are friendly and courteous and provide prompt attention. Thank you for your service
Robin 11/18/2014 Never been disappointed of the service
Francine 10/26/2014 THIS IS A VERY PLESENT PLACE FOR NOEL ,SHE IS NOT AFRAID AND LOVES THE STAFF,I WOULD NEVER BRING HER ANY WERE ELSE.THANK YOU FOR TAKING SUCH GOOD CARE OF MY BABY..
Dino 10/13/2014 Always excellent seeing all staff! They really care of our pets and take care of all needs!
Lisa 10/8/2014 Everyone at the clinic were so caring and loving towards my cat. You can tell they actually care to help your pet.
Brad 10/5/2014 Supreme Pleasure!
Ivan 9/19/2014 Too expensive, Charging fee for a visit which usually take no more than 10 minutes cost $50 plus taxes . Ear pluck cost $17 which only took less than a minute to do . An average. Person earns $12/ hour this Vet makes almost $200/hour . I will not bring my dogs to his clinic again .
Evelyn 9/16/2014 Friendly staff and great service!! Thank you :)
Rozana 9/12/2014 Dr. Behdjani has been looking after my senior girl Cassie for the past 2 years and I have another addition to the family, Gatsby who he is now responsible for with another girl on the way, Cleo who will also be looked after by Dr. Behdjani. I would strongly reccommend West Woodbridge Pet Hospital. The staff is great and I really like Dr. Behdjani's attitude, compassion and professionalism.
Ida 9/11/2014 This place is amazing!!! Maggie the groomer is excellent she knows exactly what you need for your pet. Reception is great also she tries her best to accommodate your appointment. The veterinarian explains everything to you and answers any questions to make sure you fully understand what is needed for your pet. A MUST visit.
Ester 9/2/2014 Great personal care. The extra care given to ease a pet owner's anxiety is so greatly appreciated
Monica 8/27/2014 Staff and Dr. are very friendly and competent. Very Professional.
Lisa 8/27/2014 Dr is kind and gentle with pets. I always get Joeys cat food from here and staff is always friendly and helpful.
Aveni / Sashi 8/25/2014 The doctor is excellent, every informative, friendly staff clean and happy environment.
Josh 8/25/2014 Good clear explanation good with the Diego so all a pleasant visit
Anon 8/23/2014 My experience with the groomer was excellent.
Paivand 8/15/2014 Keep doing your amazing job at West Woodbridge Pet Hospital. Dr. Behdjani is an amazing veterinarian. I am fully satisfied with your services and thankful for taking the best care of my dog for the last 4 years. I look forward for having my dog's next appointment with you.
Claudia 8/12/2014 My cat will be a patient for life at West Woodbridge - that's how satisfied we are. Thanks for your continued excellence.
Thy 8/6/2014 The doctor is great, very patient, and very thorough. Great service and calm environment.
Simone 8/5/2014 The care our 14.5 year old Labrador received was excellent. The information we were given was both educational and informative. After just two days of applying all the information provided by the doctor, our dog is already recovering and in far less pain than she was previously.
Anon 7/23/2014 Caring staff and clean facility.
Francine 7/21/2014 It's always so very pleasant and friendly.Needless to say Noel loves coming to visit you all! If I have any health issues they are quickly addressed . THANK YOU FOR TAKING GOOD CARE OF MY LITTLE ONE .Also her groomer is so loving toward her that is nice to see. THANK YOU ALL.
Susanna 7/21/2014 The time to taken to explain the importance of various responsibilities that go along with beginning to care for a dog.
Anon 7/20/2014 Friendly staff who really care about the well being of your animal.
Valerie 7/16/2014 They were caring and very professional. I was able to get an appt the same day and were able to diagnose our pet quickly. Excellent experience from doctor to amazing staff!
Sundeep 7/10/2014 Clean environment with friendly staff. They are very knowledgeable and good at explaining or addressing any issues or concerns. The only reason I didn't give it a 5 star is because I find the pricing a bit steep although I know this is usually the case with all vets. It's always a good experience and I would recommend it everyone.
Debbie 7/1/2014 My dog visits for grooming only and I appreciate the friendly staff providing excellent service. Meggie has groomed my dog for many years and is excellent at her job. I would highly recommend her.
Dino 6/20/2014 Very professional and always very kind!
Noemia 6/12/2014 Micky is lucky that we found your facility. You are all amazing! It's so noticeable when we walk in how much you are all animal lovers. The admin staff, vet, and Maggie are great! Thank you for the great atmosphere you provide when we come in.
Anon 5/30/2014 A bit pricey for a 15 minute checkup.
Sandra 5/27/2014 we are very happy with west woodbridge,they put our love well being first , they really care , and they are very friendly , we really recomend west woodbridge the people is awesome
Stacie 5/24/2014 Friendly, attentive, animal loving staff who are great with people too. Excellent service and impeccably clean surroundings.
Natalie-May 5/22/2014 I always enjoy and appreciate the love and care you provide for my dog, Kaiser. Every time we come you are always so thoughtful and caring. Thank you for the great work you do.
Joan 5/22/2014 Great Service! You can tell they love our pets as much as we do.
Shahram 5/18/2014 Kori received excellent and full care from Dr. Behdejani and his team as usual. West Woodbridge Pet Hospital is a fist class pet care facility and provides peace of mind for pet owners. Thank you Dr. Behdejani and his team!
Muriel 5/16/2014 Have been taking my cats there since it opened. Happy with the service, dr and the grooming. Always there to answer questions and give advice. Friendly staff.
Monica 5/3/2014 Staff always caring and respectful.
Vanessa 4/24/2014 Thank you for the wonderful, warm service! It's always a pleasure to take Milo to see you! Your patience and expertise are invaluable!
Jerry 4/22/2014 Dr Behdjani and his staff were very understanding and sensitive when our beloved dog Max was diagnosed with lymphoma at the tender age of 3 years. We have a new puppy and she is also under their care.
Maureen 4/12/2014 The girl at the desk was super polite! Very pretty and well mannered and made us feel do welcomed. Absolutely adored her and the dr that saw Lilly, our yorkie was very gentle, so kind and informative. He offered her treats cuz she was so nervous and held her. Im happy we switched over.
Anon 3/29/2014 Not impressed. I was quoted $59 +HST for rabies shot when booked appointment and after day of I was charged $64 because supposedly the price went up. Very unprofessional.
Karla 3/21/2014 Great staff!!! Love it
Les 3/13/2014 Perry: The groomer did an excellent job.
Nancy 3/6/2014 Always a pleasant experience going there, even when my dog is nervous about going to the vet. The doctor is very knowledgable and kind. Doesn't add on unnecessary expenses like another vet I used to to go. Very reasonable pricing and the front staff is courteous and friendly. I'm glad I made the switch to them last year.
Nikaury 3/5/2014 Excellent Staff, Super Friendly and you can tell they love animals. Service is quick, thorough and very reasonably priced. Very helpful and answered a lot of my questions as a first time pet owner. My dog Loves them, and they even provide veterinary care for Hamsters. Veterinarian is very knowledgeable and friendly :). Keep up the great work!
Brad 3/2/2014 None Better!
Pamela & Eric 3/2/2014 Very pleasant and friendly receptionist. The veterinarian was very welcoming and professional. He performed a very thorough examination of my cat and provided an easy to understand description of her condition. The vet offered several different treatment options. He instilled confidence. Overall, it was an excellent experience. Thank you.
Mayur 3/1/2014 It's always a great experience visiting West Woodbridge Pet Hospital for all of Teddy's veterinary needs. The staff are all very kind, patient and caring and are genuinely interested in Teddy's health and well-being.
Mary 2/22/2014 I had both Bailey and Simba's nail cut. The groomer is amazing with them and with me. Great asset your office.
Anon 2/20/2014 I had to bring my dog in when my regular vet was away. The staff were amazing! I thought I would have to wait at least a couple of days for an appointment instead got in the same day.
Allyson 2/13/2014 Our experience was very good. He explained and answered all the questions and gave good advice. He was gentle and you can tell he really knows his way with animals.
Anon 2/10/2014 Staff took great care with my animal, they are so kind and professional. I am extremley happy!
Anon 1/18/2014 Very patient with Smokey and myself. Explained and examined everything thoroughly.
Antonette 1/9/2014 the staff was amazing with our pet cat fluffy! I left him there knowing that he as in the best care. they are compassionate! thank you
Noemia 12/28/2013 West Woodbridge Pet Hospital has wonderful, carring and extremely competent staff. They are always willing to go well above and beyond. I have had only great service with them. Micky is lucky to have them take care of him, from his grooming to all his vet needs. The facility is bright, welcoming and amzingly clean considering they deal with animals. Keep up the great wrork!
Sue 12/28/2013 Awesome service!!!
Anon 12/25/2013 We had an emergency situation with our kitty, picked up at a shelter two days before Christmas. When I called, the receptionist was wonderful and accommodated us to see the doctor. Our kitten was treated with love and tender loving care. The doctor was very thorough and professional with the examination.
Ashley 12/25/2013 The staff where very friendly and helpful. I felt as though my time was very important to them as well as the well being of my pet. The atmosphere was very upbeat and there was even water bottles in the waiting room. When they suggested food and toothpaste brands I did not feel forced to purchase that particular brand but I felt informed as to why I should consider it.
Jay 12/19/2013 Very pleased with Maggie.
Cindy Elle 12/18/2013 The doctor is great with my dog and the staff is really friendly. They were able to accommodate to my schedule. Always a great experience when we go there. I would defiantly recommend it in a heartbeat.
Adam 12/14/2013 We are so delighted that we found such a caring, knowledgeable and friendly Veterinary (and staff of course) to take care of our beloved kitties. Always ready to help and offer advice, West Woodbridge Pet Hospital can be trusted with all our pets' needs. We thank you for all your help over the years and keep up the great work! Great job! Adam, Angela, Hayden, Jin, Pepe, & Java (RIP)
Tracy 11/24/2013 Great service!
Renee 11/19/2013 I was just buying food for Marlow yesterday; but, as usual, it was a delight to deal with your staff (it was Patty in particular this time)!. See you on our next visit! Renee McGrath
Vito & Lily 11/16/2013 Great people
Aveni / Sashi 11/14/2013 Very friendly staff and a great overall atmosphere!
Tom/Katerina 10/24/2013 Our first visit to the clinic and we were very pleased. The staff was very nice and Dr . B was very knowledgable and great with our puppy. We felt comfortable with him and can tell he 's an animal lover. Will definitely keep coming back there.
Teo 10/22/2013 The best vet and groomer!!! Have taken Buddy to other groomers where he's come home injured and drugged. Here he comes home sparkly clean and energetic!! Doctor is honest and loving. I have recommended them and will continue to.
Silvana 10/2/2013 You all make us feel welcome, especially our little Nemo who has issues with being friendly, loves it there!! Thank you for being so professional too !!
Simone 10/1/2013 The interim vet was amazing. Love this vet office.
Stephanie 9/26/2013 I take my dog to the groomers here at W.Woodbridge Pet Hospital and she is amazing with my dog! She does such a great job with her and she is also very warm and kind and she generally cares about the pets.
Suzanne 9/24/2013 As always, excellent care to our cats. And, as important, excellent attention and patience with us, panicked and worried cat owners. Hilton with his skin condition is doing much better, just one day after treatment. Our little Number 1 is feeling better, as Dr. Behdjani predicted. Seemed major to us, but only a little tummy upset. Thanks to Patty, as usual pleasant and cheerful, efficient and a great sense of humor. Dr. Behdjani is the best Suzanne and Alan
Sam 9/9/2013 best service in town!
Anon 9/5/2013 They are great
Eduardo/Janice 9/5/2013 Excelent service
Jaclyn 8/31/2013 Always have an amazing experience! Everyone is so nice and accommodating! =)
Francesco 8/20/2013 I never write reviews; but, after receiving such great compassion and customer service I wanted to let everyone know that the west Woodbridge pet hospital is the best animal care providers there is. 10 out of 10
Thy 8/17/2013 It was great. Everyone was so friendly. Very quick and efficient. Made my cat feel comfortable when she was terrified.
Carolina 8/15/2013 The veterinary and staff at West Woodbridge Pet Hospital are outstanding. They have always been very pleasant, helpful and knowledgeable. I have been amazed with the level of care they have for each and every animal that they service. Between my family and myself we are owners to two dogs and four cats and they have always shown respect and love towards our pets. They have been honest about issues and have helped us walk through each one of them. I highly recommend joining our family at the West Woodbridge Pet Hospital and you will not be disappointed. Thanks goes to all the staff at West Woodbridge Pet Hospital that have made my experience a wonderful one.
Anon 8/8/2013 The vet is good but I find that he is too pushy on buying products that he sells and is not very informative in terms of the scheduling, details and costs of my pet's medical needs.
Julie 8/7/2013 Having never been a pet owner, going to the Vet was a big experience for my daughter and I. We were both immediately impressed with the waiting room, and Patti who made us feel extremely welcome, not to mention made a huge fuss over Brindle. Upon meeting Dr.Behdjani we knew by his friendly manner and overwhelming love of animals, that we had come to the right place! It was Dr.Behdjani who diagnosed Brindle's cataract and referred us to the best surgeon in Etobicoke. For this and Brindle's well being we are both extremely grateful. We would also like to make mention of the grooming service where Brindle gets to be with Maggie who makes him smell and look all handsome for us ~ Thanks again to all the staff who make this facility the best in Woodbridge. Lynn, Julie Iacobelli & Brindle
Alia 7/30/2013 Dr. Behjadani is so caring and nice
Anon 7/30/2013 I never had a problem with this vet. I get all my questions answered. My dog had some health issues and they solved the problem.
Coscetle 7/30/2013 The stuff is very helpful, friendly and efficient. Dr. Ramin is an excellent Vet. and connects with the pets right away.
Tania 7/30/2013 This was my first time at the West Woodbridge Pet Hospital and I have to say, I was extremely pleased with the overall visit, from the warm and friendly welcome at reception to my visit with Dr. Behdjani, he was extremely friendly and knowledgeable- As well as quick and thorough. I know that with Dr. Behdjani and his staff, our dog, Stella is in good hands.
Mirella 7/30/2013 Staff very friendly.

Office Hours

Our Regular Schedule

Monday:

8:00 am

7:00 pm

Tuesday:

8:00 am

7:00 pm

Wednesday:

8:00 am

7:00 pm

Thursday:

8:00 am

7:00 pm

Friday:

8:00 am

7:00 pm

Saturday:

10:00 am

4:00 pm

Sunday:

Closed

Closed

Location

Find us on the map


Testimonial

  • "It gives us immense pleasure in recommending Dr. Ramin Behdjani as a Veterinarian. We have known him since he opened his Pet Hospital in Woodbridge. He and his staff were willing to provide care to a feral kitten, found sick in our back yard. Other facilities refused. Since that time, we have transferred the health monitoring of all of our cats to him. He brings an exceedingly high level of knowledge, competency and professionalism. But, most importantly, genuine compassion to his practice. Patty and Victoria are truly caring with our pets. Always remembering their individual personalities. Our family has absolutely no hesitation in recommending the services provided by Dr. Behdjani and his staff of Patty and Victoria."
    Alan and Suzanne Brown / Woodbridge, ON

Featured Articles

Read about interesting topics

  • Lost Pets

    Has your pet wriggled their way through the fence or dashed out the front door? When searching for your lost pet, make sure you include these steps in your hunt. ...

    Read More
  • Should You Leave Your Cat Alone for a Long Weekend?

    So you have a trip planned for the weekend, but what should you do with your cat? Learn how to best care for your cat while you're away. ...

    Read More
  • Flea and Tick Season

    Want to protect your pet from fleas and ticks? These tips can help. ...

    Read More
  • Summer Grooming Tips

    Want to keep your pet cool and comfortable this summer? A few changes to your normal grooming routine can help. ...

    Read More
  • What to Do If Your Pet is Stung

    Don't get us wrong, we love the bees! But we don't love when our pets get stung. Follow our tips to treat and prevent bee stings on your furry best friend. ...

    Read More
  • Tips for Traveling With Your Pet

    Do you dread hitting the road with your pet? These tips may make the trip more comfortable and enjoyable for you both. ...

    Read More
  • 6 Questions to Ask At Your Senior Pet's Next Check Up

    Want to keep your senior pet healthy and happy? Ask these six questions at your pet's next check up. ...

    Read More
  • Why the Controversy About Pet Vaccinations?

    As with anything, pet vaccinations can be too much of a good thing. Similar to parents who are learning more about vaccinations for children, veterinarians and pet owners alike are beginning to question some of the standard wisdom when it comes to protecting pets. There are certain fatal diseases against ...

    Read More
  • Pet Clothes: A Fashion Statement or a Necessity?

    There is nothing cuter than a pet in a colorful sweater, but do our furry friends really need to wear clothing? Although clothing is not a necessity for every pet, some animals benefit from a little extra protection during cold or damp days. Others enjoy wearing festive clothing during holidays or other ...

    Read More
  • Introducing a New Pet to Your Current Ones

    Pet Proofing Your Home Introducing your new pet to your current one is only a single part of the equation relating to taking a new pet home. You also have to make sure your new pet is comfortable in your home, which is a foreign environment to the animal. Like humans, animals can experience high levels ...

    Read More

Newsletter Signup

Sign up for more articles